IAS Early Elementary – Dembego 12

Small School phone number: 22 1277899.

Assistant Head of the Elementary School,

4th grade homeroom teacher
Natalia Slodzinka
natalia.slodzinka@ias.edu.pl

PreKg homeroom teacher

Donnell Knox
donnell.knox@ias.edu.pl

Kg homeroom teacher
Jagoda Reszka
jagoda.reszka@ias.edu.pl

1st grade homeroom teacher
Celeste Hinshaw
celeste.hinshaw@ias.edu.pl

2nd grade homeroom teacher
Veronica Krawiec
veronica.krawiec@ias.edu.pl

3rd grade homeroom teacher
Sarah Pawlak
sarah.pawlak@ias.edu.pl